DaddyZach2119 26 / M
"Lets have some fun!"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 30, 2021

To view all of
DaddyZach2119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyZach2119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,795,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
DaddyZach2119 26/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
fun day out? taking applications :D
I'm a very laid back and open-minded kind of guy. Bit of nerd. I'm shy but will open up pretty quickly. I'm just looking to get out and about with someone! I'm polyamorous. I like being in a group setting. I'm very respectful and understanding of couples and their boundaries. I am mainly on here to find some good friends I can play with. Also, to chat with others about things we mutually share. We don't have to go out and play to share knowledge and experiences! I have a thing for older women and couples, but I love all sizes and ages, of any race. I wouldn't definitively call myself bi-curious, but have been adventuring more into that area as I explore the lifestyle more. I love groups. Overall, I'm looking for some safe fun as I explore and find myself sexually. I love giving oral to women, God gave me a long tongue for a reason lol. I know what I already like so far. I've been venturing for over 7 years now since I had my first group experience in Savannah, GA. The small and brief community I was a part of helped show me what really excited me. Very kind and understanding people who just wanted to get their kink on. I also dabbled in the BDSM lifestyle for the past 6 years, I attended a fetish house a few times, some of the coolest people I met regularly attended. It's pretty fun, but I don't do it all of the time. I love to keep things fresh and new. I can accommodate to most people based on their style and needs. If you are interested or have any questions of me, just ask! I have nothing to hide, but everything to learn. As always, play safe and have fun! Also, I've been writing erotic stories on here since I've joined. I'm really enjoying it, I like to give to others. Check it out if you can! I'm just feeling the waters for now. Please no spam or fakes, I have real goals here so please be respectful of that. Now let have some fun!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be similar to me. non-judgmental and super open to things. Someone who could be a mentor and a friend. A couple, group, or woman of any respectful age who would to show me the finer things in this lifestyle. Show me things that I don't know yet. Like I said before above, I started 7 years ago into this life style. As I get older some new things excite me. I just want clean and safe fun from others. Couples, groups, and women. Come as you are, and nothing else.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
red hot chili peppers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never really had a fantasy about a celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaddyZach2119's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1994
Hometown: Elon, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: HVAC Controls Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: